Craig Taubman in Concert

Craig Taubman's dynamic music and moving performance style have been an inspiration to the Jewish community for over 22 years. Craig's magical and enchanting music brings to life the joy and spirit of the Jewish heritage, appealing to young and old alike and captivating audiences wherever he goes.

 



All proceeds from the concert will benefit the 2014 Soup Kitchen budget.  Join us for an exciting evening and help support this worthy cause.

Purchase Concert Tickets Here

Visit Craig's website!

 

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Sunday 30 times.
Sunday, December 29, 2013 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm