Thoughts on Our Journey to Israel

Celebrating IsraelIn June of 2013, our b'nai mitzvah students made Aliyah, travelling as a group to the Holy Land. Accompanied by several of our teachers, they travelled Yisrael for 7 days, drinking in the culture and beauty of the Promised Land. 

Tonight, we present a travelogue and panel discussion with some of those students and the teachers that accompanied them on this pilgrimage.

It was the most meaningful trip I could imagine. I know I will go back again. -B'nai Mitzvah student 

For a look at some of the images that will remain with us forever, see our Trip To Israel photo gallery. Our sincere thanks to those to contributed the the B'nai Mitzvah Israel Trip fund. Such a mitzvah

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 20 times.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Type: